Board Members – 2017


President – Linda Lummus, Consulting Services International
VP, Communications / Website / Newsletter – Jodi Reynolds, A Creative Solution
Secretary – Kristy Westerman, Mary Kay
Immediate Past President  – Jennifer Owens, ChemAqua
Treasurer – Sharon Johnston, Ads & Images/The Main Place


Julia Black, Irving Cares – Programs
Carla Morgan, Irving Public Library – Monthly Luncheons
Sloan Johnston, Better Me Than You! – Hospitality / Door Prizes
Brandi Hargrove, The Hargrove Team Realtors – Social Media
Margie Stipes, Community Volunteer – Partner in Education, Stipes Elementary

And pulling double duty this year: 
Sharon Johnston – Director of Partner in Education, Project PASS
Jodi Reynolds – Membership